Buzz

Oculus owners told not only to get Facebook accounts, purchases will be wiped if they ever leave social network

Hotel Zuckerfornia: You can check in but you can never check out… without losing everything

Oculus users, already fuming at Facebook chaining their VR headsets to their Facebook accounts, have been warned they could lose all their Oculus purchases and account information in future if they ever delete their profile on the social network.…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 − 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.