Top
Liveblog: Square Enix’s E3 2018 press conference – ANITH
fade
156722
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-156722,single-format-standard,eltd-core-1.1.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.0,flow-ver-1.3.6,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Liveblog: Square Enix’s E3 2018 press conference

Liveblog: Square Enix’s E3 2018 press conference

Enlarge / YOU. ARE. A. TOY!

Liveblog starts in:

View Liveblog

For the first time since 2015, Square Enix will be doing a pre-E3 presentation, highlighting its coming year (and more) in games. The video presentation will be livestreamed starting at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 5pm UTC) on Monday, June 11.

This year is all set to be the final coming-out party for Kingdom Hearts III, which was first teased way back at E3 2013. It’s been 13 years since Kingdom Hearts II hit the PS2, so expect Square Enix to make as big a splash as possible for the final unveiling of the big sequel. The coming localization of Dragon Quest XI after last year’s Japanese launch will also likely be a big RPG focus.

On the Enix side, we know that Just Cause 4 will be part of Square Enix’s E3 this year, thanks to a leak via a Steam ad this week. And Shadow of the Tomb Raider will surely feature heavily ahead of its September launch.

Read 1 remaining paragraphs | Comments

Source link

Anith Gopal
No Comments

Post a Comment

4 × one =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.