Top
Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press conference – ANITH
fade
156427
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-156427,single-format-standard,eltd-core-1.1.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.0,flow-ver-1.3.6,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press conference

Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press conference

Enlarge / Insomniac’s Spider-Man is one of four major PS4 exclusives to be featured at this year’s Sony press conference. (credit: Insomniac Games)

Liveblog starts in:

View Liveblog

For the 24th straight year, Sony will be sharing its plans for the PlayStation brand at a pre-E3 press conference. The event will take place at LA’s Center Studios at 6pm PDT (9pm EDT, 1am UTC) on Monday, June 11.

Sony has already confirmed a slightly different format than normal for this year’s festivities, featuring deep dives on four PlayStation 4 exclusives: Kojima Productons’ Death Stranding, Sucker Punch’s Ghost of Tsushima, Insomniac’s Spider-Man, and Naughty Dog’s The Last of Us Part II. The PS4-maker is also promising “stellar announcements from third-party publishers and independent developers,” which we really hopes means a PS4 exclusive sequel to Downwell is in the cards.

Whatever gets announced or shown off, we’ll be ready for it and liveblogging all the announcements as they happen. Check for the link above when the countdown is complete to follow along.

Read on Ars Technica | Comments

Source link

Anith Gopal
No Comments

Post a Comment

one + 13 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.