Live from Apple’s WWDC 2017 Keynote – ANITH
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-16158,single-format-standard,eltd-core-1.1.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.0,flow-ver-1.3.6,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Live from Apple’s WWDC 2017 Keynote

Live from Apple’s WWDC 2017 Keynote

It’s time, Apple fans. It’s Day 1 of Apple’s Worldwide Developer Conference — which, in turn, means it’s time for Apple to debut pretty much everything it’s been working on behind-the-scenes for the past year. Just as we’ve been doing for ages, we’ll be reporting live from the scene with up-to-the-second updates as the news unfolds.

So what will Apple announce? The rumor mill has churned out whispers on everything from a major new build of iOS, to new MacBook Pros, to Apple’s take on the Amazon Echo/Google Home speaker concept. You’ll have to tune in to find out — fortunately, you’re in the right spot. We’ll be liveblogging right here on this very page.

The keynote is scheduled to begin at 10 A.M. Pacific. For our friends around the world: that’s 1 PM Eastern, 7 AM Hawaii, 6 PM London, and 1 AM on the 6th over in Beijing. With that said: swing by early. We pretty much always start bringing back photos and commentary from around the event before the keynote actually starts.

Greg Kumparak
June 5, 201712:04 am

The keynote is scheduled to begin at 10 A.M. Pacific.

You’re early, but you’re in the right spot! Come back a bit before 10 A.M. Pacific. We usually get things rolling early with photos and details from around the event as it all comes together.

Source link

Anith Gopal
No Comments

Post a Comment